Business Directory

 

Ingrid Foshay Murphy- CEO ifm@provincialemployees.com

Carmie McKinnon- Operations Manager cmckinnon@provincialemployees.com

Cindy Somerton- Financial Services Officer/Compliance Officer csomerton@provincialemployees.com

Lucille Reid- Financial Services Officer lreid@provincialemployees.com

Sarah Urquhart- Financial Services Officer surquhart@provincialemployees.com

Pam Sexton- Financial Services Officer psexton@provincialemployees.com

Darlene Brunt- Financial Services Representative dbrunt@provincialemployees.com

Michelle MacKinnon- Financial Services Representative mmackinnon@provincialemployees.com

Carole Cooper- Financial Services Repressentative ccooper@provincialemployees.com

 

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name