Our Staff

Our Staff

Ingrid Foshay Murphy CEO ifm@pgecu.ca

Carmie McKinnon Operations Manager cmckinnon@pgecu.ca

Lucille Reid Senior Financial Services Officer lreid@pgecu.ca

Pam Sexton Senior Financial Services Officer  psexton@pgecu.ca

Darlene Brunt Financial Service Representative dbrunt@pgecu.ca

Cindy Somerton Senior Financial Service Officer csomerton@pgecu.ca

Sarah Urquhart Financial Service Representative surquhart@pgecu.ca

Michelle MacKinnon Financial Service Representative mmackinnon@pgecu.ca


Leanne Carter Financial Service Representative lcarter@pgecu.ca

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name