Our Staff

Our Staff

Ingrid Foshay Murphy - CEO ifm@provincialemployees.com

Carmie McKinnon- Operations Manager cmckinnon@provincialemployees.com

Cindy Somerton- Financial Service/Compliance Officer csomerton@provincialemployees.com

Pam Sexton- Financial Services Officer psexton@provincialemployees.com

Lucille Reid- Financial Services Officer reid@provincialemployees.com

Darlene Brunt- Financial Services Representative dbrunt@provinciemployees.com

Sarah Urquhart- Financial Services Officer surquhart@provincialemployees.com

Michelle MacKinnon- Project Coordinator mackinnon@provincialemployees.com

Carole Cooper- Financial Services Representative  ccooper@provincialemployees.com

Marie Hibbs- Financial Services Representative
mhibbs@provincialemployees.com












 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name